Local Boards Of Canvassers

Community Address Hours Contact Information
Barrington Town Hall
283 County Rd
Barrington, RI 02806
Meredith Desisto, Town Clerk

Monday:  8:30 am – 7:00 pm

Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday:  8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Fridays:  8:30- Noon

Phone: (401) 247-1900
Fax: (401) 247-3765
Email: mdesisto@barrington.ri.gov
Bristol Town Hall
10 Court Street
Bristol, RI 02809
Melissa Cordeiro, Town Clerk
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 253-7000
Fax: (401) 253-2647
Email: mcordeiro@bristolri.gov
Burrillville Town Hall
105 Harrisville Main Street
Harrisville, RI 02830
Vicky Martin, Deputy Clerk
8:30 am-4:30 pm
Mon-Wed
8:30 am-7:00 pm
Thurs.
8:30 am-12:30 pm
Fri.
Phone: (401) 568-4300 x124
Fax: (401) 568-0490
Email: elections@burrillville.org
Central Falls City Hall
580 Broad Street
Central Falls, RI 02863
Alberto Deburgos
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Thursday
8:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday
Phone: (401) 727-7450
Fax: (401) 724-2031
Email: boc@centralfallsri.us
Charlestown Town Hall
4540 South County Trail
Charlestown, RI 02813
Amy Rose Weinreich,
Town Clerk
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 364-1200
Fax: (401) 364-1238
Email: arweinreich@charlestownri.org
Coventry Town Hall
1670 Flat River Road
Coventry, RI 02816
Lori Anderson, Clerk
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 822-9150
Fax: (401) 822-9132
Email: landerson@coventryri.org
Cranston City Hall
869 Park Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910
Nick Lima, Registrar
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 780-3121
Fax: (401) 780-3125
Email: canvassing@cranstonri.gov
Cumberland Town Hall
45 Broad Street
Cumberland, RI 02864
Sandra Giovanelli
Town Clerk
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 728-2400 ext. 136
Fax: (401) 724-1103
Web: http://www.cumberlandri.org
Email: sgiovanelli@cumberlandri.org
East Greenwich Town Hall
PO Box 111
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Elaine Vespia, Clerk
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 886-8603
Fax: (401) 886-8625
Email: evespia@eastgreenwichri.com
East Providence City Hall
145 Taunton Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914
Leslie Shattuck-Moore, Clerk
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 435-7502
Fax: (401) 435-1909
Email: lshattuck-moore@cityofeastprov.com
Exeter Town Hall
675 Ten Rod Road
Exeter, RI 02822
Mary B. Hall, Clerk
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 294-2287
Fax: (401) 295-1248
Email: canvassers@town.exeter.ri.us
Foster Town Hall
181 Howard Hill Road
Foster, RI 02825
Susan Dillon,
Town Clerk
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Monday - Thursday
Phone: (401) 392-9200
Fax: (401) 702-5010
Email: sdillon@townoffoster.com
Glocester Town Hall
1145 Putnam Pike
PO Box B
Glocester, RI 02814
Jeanne Fecteau, CMC, Town Clerk
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 568-6206
Fax: (401) 568-5850
Email: jeanfecteau@glocesterri.org
Hopkinton Town Hall
One Townhouse Road
Hopkinton, RI 02833
Marita Murray, 
Town Clerk
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 377-7778
Fax: (401) 377-7788
Email: mmurray@hopkintonri.org
Jamestown Town Hall
93 Narragansett Avenue
Jamestown, RI 02835
Keith Ford, Canvassing Clerk
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Monday-Friday
Phone: (401) 423-9801
Fax: (401) 423-7230
Email: kford@jamestownri.net
Johnston Town Hall
1385 Hartford Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919
Laurie Arusso
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 553-8856
Fax: (401) 553-8862
Email: larusso@johnston-ri.us
Lincoln Town Hall
100 Old River Road
Lincoln, RI 02865
Lillian Silva, Town Clerk
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 333-1140
Fax: (401) 753-7112
Email: lsilva@lincolnri.org
Little Compton Town Hall
P.O. Box 226
Little Compton, RI 02837
Carol Wordell, Town Clerk
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 635-4400
Fax: (401) 635-2470
Email: cwordell@littlecomptonri.org
Middletown Town Hall
350 East Main Road
Middletown, RI 02842
Wendy J.W. Marshall, Town Clerk
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 849-5540
Fax: (401) 845-0406
Email: wmarshall@middletownri.com
Narragansett Town Hall
25 Fifth Avenue
Narragansett, RI 02882
Terrance Donovan, Town Clerk
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 782-0625
Fax: (401) 783-9637
Email: kcraig@narragansettri.gov
Newport City Hall
43 Broadway
Newport, RI 02840
Stephen Wluk, Canvassing Clerk
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 845-5384
Fax: (401) 848-5750
Email: swaluk@CityofNewport.com
New Shoreham
(Block Island)
Town Hall
P.O. Box 220
New Shoreham, RI 02807
Millie McGinnes, Town Clerk
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 466-3200
Fax: (401) 466-3219
Email: townclerk@new-shoreham.com
North Kingstown Town Hall
100 Fairway Drive
N. Kingstown, RI 02852
Kerry Rollinson, Supervisor
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 294-3331
Fax: (401) 294-2437
Email: KRollinson@northkingstown.org
North Providence Town Hall
2000 Smith Street
N. Providence, RI 02911
Denise Vasques,
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 232-0900 ext 1230
Fax: (401) 719-1609
Email:bocdirector@northprovidenceri.gov
North Smithfield Municipal Annex
575 Smithfield Road
North Smithfield, RI 02896
Joanne Buttie, Town Clerk
8:00 am-4:00 pm: Mon-Wed
8:00 am-7:00 pm: Thurs.
8:00 am-12:00 pm: Fri.
Phone: (401) 767-2200 ext 326
Fax: (401) 356-4057
Email: JButtie@nsmithfieldri.org
Pawtucket City Hall
137 Roosevelt Avenue
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Ken McGill, Registrar
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 722-1637 x207
Fax: (401) 729-9499
Email: kmcgill@pawtucketri.com
Portsmouth Town Hall
2200 East Main Road
Portsmouth, RI 02871
Jackie Shulz, Registrar
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 683-3157
Fax: (401) 683-2107
Email: jshulz@portsmouthri.com
Providence City Hall
25 Dorrance Street
Providence, RI 02903
Michael Narducci, Administrator
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 421-0495
Fax: (401) 421-9397
Email: mnarducci@providenceri.com
Richmond Town Hall
5 Richmond Townhouse Rd
Wyoming, RI 02898
Erin Liese, Town Clerk
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 539-9000
Fax: (401) 539-1089
Email: townclerk@richmondri.com 
Scituate Town Hall
P.O. Box 328
N. Scituate, RI 02857
Gloria Taylor, Canvassing Clerk
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 647-2822
Fax: (401) 647-7220
Email: gtaylor@scituateri.org
Smithfield Town Hall
64 Farnum Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917
Lyn Antonuccio, Town Clerk
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 233-1001
Fax: (401) 232-7244
Email: lantonuccio@smithfieldri.com
South Kingstown Town Hall
180 High Street
Wakefield, RI 02879
Susan Flynn, Town Clerk
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 789-9331 x 1230
Fax: (401) 788-9792
Email:sflynn@southkingstownri.com
Tiverton Town Hall
343 Highland Road
Tiverton, RI 02878
Sara Urshan, Canvassing Clerk
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 625-6703
Fax: (401) 625-6705
Email: canvassers@tiverton.ri.gov
Warren Town Hall
514 Main Street
Warren, RI 02885
Sandrea Speroni, Town Clerk
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 245-7340
Fax: (401) 245-7421
Email: ssperoni@townofwarren-ri.gov
Warwick City Hall
3275 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
,
Director of Elections
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 738-2010
Fax: (401) 732-3439
Email: donna.l.collins@warwickri.com
Westerly Town Hall
45 Broad Street
Westerly, RI 02891
Krista Tracy, Registrar
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 348-2503
Fax: (401) 348-2571
Email:  electionsclerk@westerlyri.gov
West Greenwich Town Hall
280 Victory Highway
West Greenwich, RI 02817
Kelly Laiho, Clerk
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 392-3800 Ex. 108 or Ext. 100
Fax: (401) 392-3805 Email: townclerk@wgtownri.org
West Warwick Town Hall
1170 Main Street
West Warwick, RI 02893
Sarah Rapose, Clerk
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 822-9200
Fax: (401) 822-9266
Email:  srapose@westwarwickri.org
Woonsocket City Hall
169 Main Street
Woonsocket, RI 02895
Gianna Savastano, Manager
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: (401) 767-9221
Fax: (401) 767-9226
Email: gsavastano@woonsocketri.org